Distractions

Skin tingles for a forbidden touch

Heart swells at your words

They read my thoughts and their completeness and knowing consume me

My lips gently suck the words from your tongue

Delicious knowing.

Teeth guarding a raw and fleshy truth

Swollen blood in my veins, red as wine

After thoughts like a hangover

My hips flex and dip

My fingers slide and curl

Wet and hot I dream of you

Lips part and legs shiver

Your deliberate hands have a pressure that lingers for days.

My breath is shorter now as I struggle for air

I imagine those hands sliding down my back

Fingers softly sliding into me from behind

The heat of your hips pressing against my ass

Your other hand reaching gently around my neck

Warm breath at my ear

I listen to your inhale that holds in anticipation

Savouring the trembling moment in me

It feels like a gorgeous eternity

Breath out with a deep, satisfying groan

That makes me contract around your…my fingers

I am hopeless against it

To know this exists is ruining me in the most delicious way.

Leave a comment